The plugin broke our image gallery. I already purchased the pro version of Variation Swatches for WooCommerce, because i wanted to have multiple images for the variations.
Could you please check what is wrong?
We are sorry for the inconvenience and the late response.
Please try to adjust the gallery width from here.
Let me know if this helps resolve the issue.
Still isnt working. Also the sticky image doesnt work in combination with the plugin. Can you look into that as well?
The shared credential does not work.
Will you please check if you have shared the correct details with us?
I shared new credentials with you. Did you receive them?
Where have you sent in the details?
I have tried the details from this section and got an error again.
Please kindly do a plugin compatibility check by doing these steps to identify the error :
=> Deactivate your additional plugins except WooCommerce and Additional Variation Images Gallery for WooCommerce Plugin.
=> See if the problem persists. If the problem is resolved, you can tell which plugin might be the culprit of this error by activating your additional plugins one by one.
I am looking forward to hearing from you soon.
Did you use the new credentials already?
The new credentials also did not work.
Did you try to run the plugin compatibility test?
This time the login worked but this is how much we can access on your site.
We will need full admin rights to investigate the issue.
Did you manage to login and search for the issue?
Sorry for the late response, it was our weekend.
It seems like a conflict with your theme.
Our plugin requires the default WooCommerce gallery option to function properly.
Your theme implements its custom gallery.
Will you please connect with them and ask them how to disable their gallery?
Hope to hear from you soon.
So i spoke with the theme owner, but they say it is not possible to disable the gallery. I want to use a official woocommerce plugin to fix the issue. Is it possible to refund our money? The plugin isnt doing what it is supposed to do.
You only have the basic version of our gallery plugin.
You have not purchased the premium version of it.
I am a bit confused here.
Will you please clarify on your request?