Want To Add Extra Images Per Product Variations? Download This Free Plugin

Additional Variation Swatches doesn’t works after upgrade to WordPress 6.0

Dear Sirs,

after upgrading to WordPress 6.0 the additional images are gone and WordPress reports me a fatal error in the code. What can I do?
Thanks for support.

I received an email from my WordPress installation regardin the error:

 

Un errore di E_ERROR è stato causato nella linea 13 del file /home/baliit/public_html/wp-content/plugins/woo-variation-swatches-pro/includes/hooks.php. Messaggio di errore: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined method Woo_Variation_Swatches_Pro::get_option() in /home/baliit/public_html/wp-content/plugins/woo-variation-swatches-pro/includes/hooks.php:13
Stack trace:
#0 /home/baliit/public_html/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php(307): Woo_Variation_Swatches_Pro->{closure}(”)
#1 /home/baliit/public_html/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php(331): WP_Hook->apply_filters(NULL, Array)
#2 /home/baliit/public_html/wp-includes/plugin.php(476): WP_Hook->do_action(Array)
#3 /home/baliit/public_html/wp-settings.php(598): do_action(‘init’)
#4 /home/baliit/public_html/wp-config.php(99): require_once(‘/home/baliit/pu…’)
#5 /home/baliit/public_html/wp-load.php(50): require_once(‘/home/baliit/pu…’)
#6 /home/baliit/public_html/wp-admin/admin-ajax.php(22): require_once(‘/home/baliit/pu…’)
#7 {main}
thrown

Hakik Zaman

Hi Marco,

Thanks for reaching out to us. We are sorry for your inconvenience.

Version 2.0 is a massive change, we have updated the whole codebase.

Please download the latest (v2.0) Swatches PRO version and use it with the latest Swatches Free version (v2.0).

Please note: Variation Swatches PRO has been deactivated intentionally for compatibility issues.

Thank You

Hakik Zaman

Hi Marco,

Please check your download section. Isn’t it available for download?

Thank You

Hello Hakik,

no, it’s not available, as you can see in the attached image.

Hakik Zaman

Hi Marco,

Unfortunately, your screenshot was not attached properly. Please upload your screenshot here- https://prnt.sc/

Then post the screenshot link here. Give us a screenshot of this tab.

Thank You

The image is the screenshot of the download section of my profile, where appear the following message:

“No downloads available yet.”

Hakik Zaman

Hi Marco,

Give us a screenshot of this tab.

or,

Can you please share your login details for getwooplugins.com?

I know it is weird, but we don’t keep our customer’s personal information.

Thank You

Dear Hakik,

have some updates regarding the plugin issue? Thank you for your support.

Marco

I need an answer please, my client is furious.

Thank you.

Now even the measure availability is broken!

My question is: if i purchase a new license everything goes right????

I need to solve the issue please!

Hakik Zaman

Hi Marco,

Can you please share your login details for getwooplugins.com?

I know it is weird, but we don’t keep our customer’s personal information.

My question is: if i purchase a new license everything goes right????

If your subscription is already expired you have to purchase a new license to download the newest version of the Swatches plugin.

Thank You